Kontakte

Christian Rieg
Vorsitzender
Postfach 1404
88230 Wangen i.A.
Tel.: 07522/ 930212
Fax.: 07522/ 930211
christian.rieg@t-online.de
Fritz Frehner
stellv. Vorsitz/Geschäftsführer
Praßbergstraße 18
88239 Wangen i.A.
Tel.: 0152 288 714 39
chinafritz@gmail.com
Heidi Wagner
Finanzen
Hopfenweg 8
88239 Wangen i.A.
Tel.: 07528/ 1252
l.h.wagner@t-online.de
Kurt Wagner
Veranstaltungen
Spiesberger Breite 18
88279 Amtzell
Tel.: 07520/ 953729
wagneramtzell@arcor.de
Walter Schmitt
Mitgliederverw./ Gerätehaus
Scheffelweg 6
88239 Wangen i.A.
Tel.: 07522/ 3901
Fax: +49 3212 1204 839
walter.schmitt@gmx.tm
Roland Düster
Pressewart
Taborweg 17
88239 Wangen i.A.
Tel.: 07522/ 20975
roland.duester@online.de
Erwin Ellgaß
Touristik/Radausfahrten
Kohlplatz 34/2
88239 Wangen i.A.
Tel.: 07522/ 29364
erwin.ellgass@gmx.de
Annemarie Kogler
OK Barockstraße
Karl-Speidel-Str. 3
88239 Wangen i.A.
Tel.: 07522/ 4299
a.h.kogler@t-online.de
Beppo Schmid
4-Länder-Cup
Taborweg 5
88239 Wangen i.A.
Tel.: 07522/ 6870
beppo.schmid@t-online.de
Klaus Wellmann
Trainer Schüler und Jugend
Rotgeberweg 4
88239 Wangen i.A.
Tel.: 07522/ 914276
Mobil: 0171 5858 971
kwellmann@web.de
Edgar Deger
Jugendleiter
Paulshof 1
88239 Wangen i.A.
Tel.: 07522/ 80672
Fax.: 07522/ 771120
edgar.deger@arcor.de
Markus Düster
Trainer Jugend/ Junioren
Taborweg 17
88239 Wangen i.A.
Tel.: 07522/ 771130
markus.duester@online.de
Matthias Schmid
Materialwart
Taborweg 5
88239 Wangen i.A.
Tel.: 07522/ 9319585
matthias.schmid80@gmx.de
Paul Halligan
Fachwart MTB
Karl-Saurmann-Str. 30
88239 Wangen i.A.
Tel.: 0176 666 49194
mtb@ru-wangen.de
Pasquale Mennig
MTB Trainer Schüler und Jugend
Andreas-Rauch-Str. 19
88239 Wangen i.A.
Tel.: 07522/ 797503
pasquale@ru-wangen.de